

## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## REVISED EXAMINATION CENTRE/BUILDING NOTIFICATION

In continuation to this office earlier notification issued vide this office Endst. No. Conduct/2024/AC-1/F-241/ 9124-9227 dated 20.08.2024, the following examination centre have been changed for smooth conduct of **Special Examinations, August-2024** as under:

Centre	Name of the	College/	Department Name
Code	Centre/Building	3.7	-
S-2497	M.M. College of	1	Ch. Mani Ram Godara Government College for
	Education,		Women, Bhodia Khera, Fatehabad
	Sirsa Road, Fatehabad	2	M.M. College, Fatehabad
		3	I.G. Government College, Tohana, Fatehabad
		4	Govt. College for Women, Ratia, Fatehabad
		5	Government College, Bhattu Kalan, Fatehabad
		6	Mukhtiar Singh Memorial Degree College, Behbalpur, Fatehabad
		7	Defence Degree College, Tohana, Fatehabad
		8	Government College, Bhuna, Fatehabad
		9	K.T. Government College, Ratia, Fatehabad
		10	Shri Durga Mahila Mahavidyalya, Tohana, Fatehabad
		11	MUH Jain College of Education, Chanderkalan, Tohana, Fatehabad
		12	Govt. College, Fatehabad
		13	M.M. College of Education, Fatehabad
		14	Defence College of Educaton, Tohana, Fatehabad
		15	Guru Dronacharya College of Education, Bhuna, Fatehabad
		16	Tirupati College of Education, Ratia, Fatehabad
		17	Maharshi Arvindo College of Education, Bhattu, Fatehabad
		18	Aakash College of Education, Chanderkalan, Tohana, Fatehabad
		19	Gramin College of Education, Tohana, Fatehabad
S-2498	C.V. Raman Bhawan, Science Block,	1	Department of Biotechnology, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	2	Department of Botany, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
	• ,	3	Department of Business Administration, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
		4	Department of Chemistry, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
		5	Department of Commerce, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
		6	Department of Computer Science & Engineering , Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
		7	Department of Economics, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
		8	Department of Education, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
		9	Department of English & Foreign Languages, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa

	10	Department of Food Science & Technology, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
	11	Department of Geography, Chaudhary Devi Lal
		University, Sirsa
	12	Department of Hindi, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
	13	Department of History & Archaeology
		Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
	14	Department of Journalism & Mass
		Communication, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
	15	Department of Law, Chaudhary Devi Lal
		University, Sirsa
	16	Department of Library & Information Science, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
	17	Department of Mathematics, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
	18	Department of Music, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
	19	Department of Physical Education, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
	20	Department of Physics, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
	21	Department of Political Science, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
	22	Department of Psychology, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
	23	Department of Public Administration, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
	24	Department of Punjabi, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
	25	Department of Sanskrit, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
	26	Department of Zoology, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
	27	University College, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
	28	University School for Graduate Studies, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
	29	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal Institute of Business Management ,Sirsa
	30	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Education, Sirsa
	31	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal Memorial College of Engineering, Sirsa
	32	Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal Memorial College, Sirsa
	33	Hakeem Harbans Singh New Era College of
	0.4	Education, Sant Nagar, Sirsa
	34 35	Haryana College of Education, Ellenabad, Sirsa
	36	J.G. College of Education, Sirsa  Lala Hans Raj Phutela College of Law, Sirsa
	37	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College of Education,
		Kalanwali, Sirsa
	38	Mata Harki Devi College of Education for
	39	Women, Odhan, Sirsa National College of Education, Sirsa
	40	Government National College, Sirsa
	41	Govt College Ding Mandi, Sirsa
	42	Shah Satnam Ji College of Education, Sirsa

Centre	Name of the	College/Department Name	
Code	Centre/Building		•
S-2499	National College of	1	C.M.K. National P.G. College, Sirsa
	Education, SES	2	C.R.D.A.V. Girls College, Ellenabad, Sirsa
	Parisar, Sirsa	3	Ch. Devi Lal State Institute of Engineering and
			Technology, Panniwala Mota, Sirsa.
		4	Ch. K.R. Memorial Degree College (for Girls),
			Jamal, Sirsa.
		5	Ch. Mani Ram Jhorar, Govt. College, Ellenabad,
			Sirsa
		6	Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar Government College,
			Dabwali, Sirsa
		7	Govt College Goriwala (Sirsa)
		8	Govt. College for Girls Rania, Sirsa
		9	Govt. College for Girls, Kalanwali, Sirsa
		10	Government College for Women, Sirsa
		11	Janta Girls College, Ellenabad, Sirsa
		12	M.P. College for Women, Dabwali, Sirsa
		13	Mata Harki Devi College for Women, Odhan,
			Sirsa
		14	Shah Satnam Ji Boys College, Sirsa
		15	Shah Satnam Ji Girls College, Sirsa
		16	Sri Guru Hari Singh College, Sri Jiwan Nagar,
			Sirsa

## $$\operatorname{Sd}/\mbox{-}$$ CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

## Endst. No.: Conduct/2024/AC-l/F-241/ 9370-9475 Dated 23.08.2024

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All the Deans of Faculties, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2. All the Chairpersons, University Teaching Departments, CDLU, Sirsa (with the request to inform all the concerned students).
- 3. Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload this revised Centre notification of Special Examinations, August-2024 on the University Website, and also requested to place link of this notification on main home page of University website alongwith "NEW" tag for easy access of students.
- 4. The Principal, M.M. College of Education, Fatehabad (with a request to make all necessary arrangements for smooth conduct of above said examinations).
- 5. The Principal, National College of Education, Sirsa (with a request to make all necessary arrangements for smooth conduct of above said examinations).
- 6. All the Principals of affiliated Colleges of Sirsa & Fatehabad districts (with a request to inform all the concerned students).
- 7. Assistant Registrar (Secrecy), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 8. Assistant Registrar (General) (with a request to open the Seminar Hall and make all necessary arrangements for smooth conduct of examinations), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 9. Superintendent (Results/EDP), CDLU, Sirsa (with the request to inform immediately if there is any discrepancy in the above allotment of centre).
- 10. PS to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 11. PA to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 12. SSS to Controller of Examinations (for kind information of the Controller of Examinations), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 13. Set-II, Conduct Branch, CDLU, Sirsa.

Sd/-Superintendent (Conduct) for Controller of Examinations